RSS

5. TIẾNG ANH GIAO TIẾP (8/2) Go somewhere (Simple Past)

10 Aug

5. TIẾNG ANH GIAO TIẾP (8/2) Go somewhere  (Simple Past)

What did you do on Friday?
I went to the river
What time did you go?
I went there at 7 o’clock
How far is it to the river?
About 8.30 miles from my house
Did you go alone?
No, I went with them/her
Bạn làm gì hôm Thứ Sáu?
Tôi đi ra ngoài sông
Bạn đi lúc mấy giờ?
Tôi đi đến đó lúc 7 giờ
Con sông bao xa?
Cách nhà tôi chừng 8.30 dặm
Bạn đi một mình à?
Không, tôi đi với họ/cô ấy
On Friday, I went to the river. I went there at 7 o’clock.It’s about 8.30 miles from my house. I didn’t go alone. I went with them/her Hôm thứ sáu, tôi đi ra ngoài sông. Tôi đi đến đó lúc 7 giờ. Con sông cách nhà tôi chừng 8.30 dặm. Tôi không đi một mình.Tôi đi với họ/cổ
 

Gửi phản hồi

 
